Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Drafts Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crookston, MN

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gngaberdunn 23 days ago

Beer Cheese Philly

This is Amazing! The hoagie bun is toasted, buoyant and buttery. The cheese sauce is creamy, not salty with a deep delicious cheese taste. The slices of beef are tender, not fatty, and melt in your mouth. My Optional sauteed onions were perfection, not overly cooked, sweet and just the right amount. I didn't have the sauteed mushrooms (personal choice). This comes with Fries! Not just basic frozen garbage, but homemade fresh fries in an original batter golden brown. They are addictive and dipping them in cheese sauce should be criminal with how well each complements each other. The atmosphere and service, is welcoming and entertaining. I give it a 10/10.

Trey about 2 months ago

Plain Jane Burger

Quality burger and fries! Nice to have a bar/burger joint on the way home from the lake

Michellemarie514 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

I love drafts pretzel bites and beer cheese! Drafts does an amazing job! If prime rib is available though I will always get that for the Saturday night special. ? I also enjoy that drafts has a nice variety of beers on tap so I'm always able to try something new!

Alexis 4 months ago

Draft Wings

These Wings are AMAZING, anytime my family and I go, they are ALWAYS ordered. Lots of flavors to pick too . Love it!

Padillabelynda 5 months ago

Maple Bacon Chicken Sandwich

I am new to this area and my boyfriend loves to eat here so he recommended that I try the maple bacon chicken sandwich. It did not disappoint! The maple syrup ties it to together and makes the chicken super juicy! The crunchiness of the bacon and a hint of spice with the pepper jack had my taste buds going out of this world! I've tried other items but this sandwich by far is my favorite! 10/10!

Wyatt about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

The Wings are fantastic and my go to every time! I would recommend getting fries with them as it's a great combo together!

Joshua 3 months ago

Prime Burger

Was a really good burger. Will definitely be back.

Laurie 4 months ago

Salmon Tacos

Drafts used to only have these as a special once in awhile, they are my favorite. They are now on the menu, and let me say how amazing they are. The hurricane sauce that they use, makes the whole taco. The salmon is very flavorful and you get big chunks of it on the tacos!

Loesliefam2 4 months ago

Thai Shrimp Salad

The Thai Shrimp salad is my go to meal. Absolutely flavorfully delicious every time!!

Andrew 7 months ago

Draft Wrap

If you love your wrap jam packed with protiens, greens, and flavor, then you have to check out this Wrap! This is the best value you can get! especially during these hot summer days! and it is fully customizable! they have plenty of sauces to choose from! My go to is the Cajun Ranch! Home run! 5/5 stars!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA