Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Drafts Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Crookston, MN

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Padillabelynda 16 days ago

Maple Bacon Chicken Sandwich

I am new to this area and my boyfriend loves to eat here so he recommended that I try the maple bacon chicken sandwich. It did not disappoint! The maple syrup ties it to together and makes the chicken super juicy! The crunchiness of the bacon and a hint of spice with the pepper jack had my taste buds going out of this world! I've tried other items but this sandwich by far is my favorite! 10/10!

Alexavier 2 months ago

Hickory Chicken Sandwich

The golden bbq sauce pairs perfectly with the chicken on a soft pretzel bun. Best chicken sandwich I've had.

Brook 3 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

I got this for the first time and it was delicious!! Definitely going to get again. The salad dressing it comes with is so good and the chicken had such an incredible flavor to it

Brook 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

My husband always orders this burger. The pretzel bun is soooo soft with the perfect amount of chewy! Meat always seasoned and cooked nicely. He also adds lettuce and tomato on top which are always so fresh

Kelly 4 months ago

Drafts Build Your Own Mac & Cheese

the taco meat mac and cheese is my ultimate favorite from drafts!! it literally is soo perfect and creamy and you can reheat and it tastes just as good as it is when youre first served it, and i absolutely hate reheated mac and cheese. also their cheese curde are thee best its deep fried to perfection with an amazing light crunch to it and ooey gooey cheese on the inside its the perfect appetizer

Andrew 2 months ago

Draft Wrap

If you love your wrap jam packed with protiens, greens, and flavor, then you have to check out this Wrap! This is the best value you can get! especially during these hot summer days! and it is fully customizable! they have plenty of sauces to choose from! My go to is the Cajun Ranch! Home run! 5/5 stars!

Jen 3 months ago

Hickory Chicken Sandwich

Absolutely amazing!!! Yum yum. And great service! The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been if they sold the BBQ sauce that was on the sandwich.

Brook 3 months ago

Cinnamon Sugar Pretzel Bites

These are also something we get every time we eat at Drafts. Can't go wrong with these sweet pretzel bits

Nadine 4 months ago

Korean Beef Street Tacos

It was the best I have ever had! Everything about it was delicious!

Katie 5 months ago

Draft Wrap

This is my favorite item on the menu!! Crispy chicken for the win! Very light and delicious meal with awesome chips!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA